Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you Lucas from Leveluphealth for the nomination!

For this award, I’m supposed to share 7 interesting things about myself:

  1. I am fascinated by the human body, its functions, and the interactions between every organ and cell.
  2. I am an artist and believe everything is a form of art, as long as it comes from your heart.
  3. There isn’t much that does not catch my interest.
  4. I function best in high stress, intense situations.
  5. I am scared of the dark but it is a fear that I try to face daily.
  6. Most of the time I feel like a bull tip-toeing through a china shop.
  7. I am obsessed with the universe.

Now I’m going to nominate 15 others for this award too.  This is not easy for me, but here they are:

The Treasure Trove

discover santosha

fairyburger

Gneiss Moon Astrology

Life Is Like A Box of Wine

eatnapplay

lilthingsbynadya

the importance of being serbian 

Tamina’s Turn

The Confluence Countdown

Boom and Thenix

THE BODY PRINCIPLE 

openobserver 

phyllispwheeler

stOttilien

Check out their blogs!

9 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Tamina's Turn March 11, 2013 / 11:34 am

    Ha! A bull tip toeing in a china shop — Love this! Great blog, and Thank You!!

    Like

  2. Donna March 9, 2013 / 8:55 pm

    Thanks for the nomination!! and Great Blog!

    Like

  3. jilrob March 9, 2013 / 12:44 pm

    Thanks so much for the nomination! It’s an honor just to be nominated….Seriously, I appreciate it.

    Like

  4. lifeislikeaboxofwine March 8, 2013 / 11:37 pm

    Thanks for the nomination! I think I’m going to do the same…..when I get home….after I take a shower….then get my child to sleep….then have some dinner….then maybe a beer or 14…then brush my teeth. OK I’ll just do it tomorrow. 🙂 By the way, great blog. Lovin’ the recipes. Mmmmm

    Like

Leave a Reply

