7 thoughts on “Random thoughts

  1. theamateurcamera March 17, 2013 / 12:49 pm

    Love this piece! Fear is the only thing that holds most of us back, as long as we try new things and live our lives to the fullest it will always be present. I’m trying to face that fear… and do it anyway! Thanks for stopping by my blog and for the follow.

    Like

  2. leveluphealth March 16, 2013 / 3:33 pm

    Great write. If I die tomorrow I know I gave it my all… Although I would really hope I don’t die tomorrow, because I still have so much things to do 😛

    Like

  3. thecollectioncup March 14, 2013 / 11:01 pm

    Thank you for the support, I will stop by again soon!

    Like

  4. Michelle March 14, 2013 / 4:12 pm

    I empathise with this completely – also love your website. Stunning look! And thanks for following my much more rudimentary blog. Gives me something to aspire to!

    Like

  5. elizadarcy March 14, 2013 / 1:27 pm

    It may sound odd if I say that It touched me!

    Like

  6. wenzowsa March 13, 2013 / 12:33 am

    Beautiful. Thanks for posting this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

