Research and Revelations

caduceus

About a dream that I had around the time I was 8. I remember everything to this day but could not control my body or what I was saying to my parents. I remember crying to them because we had to save the buffalo. I won’t go into more detail. But I will leave this here so that I can come to later. Or maybe someone else will have some insight. Or maybe it was just a dream. I slept walk a lot as a child. I found some things on dream journals here and there.

To dream that you are saving the life of an animal, suggests that you are successfully acknowledging certain emotions and characteristics represented by the animal.

If you are setting an animal free, then it indicates an expression and release of your own primal desires.

Alternatively, the dream represents your heritage and your roots.

To see a buffalo in your dream symbolizes survival, strength, and power.

To see a herd of buffalo in your dream signifies tranquility and plentitude.

Leave a Reply

